Author Archive


This information box about the author only appears if the author has biographical information. Otherwise there is not author box shown. Follow YOOtheme on Twitter or read the blog.
AUTORIDADES DEL COMITÉ AMERICANO DE DERECHO AGRARIO (PERÍODO 2017/2021) PRESIDENTE: Ricardo Zeledón Zeledón (Costa Rica) VICEPRESIDENTE: Santander Tristán Donoso (Panamá) SECRETARIA GENERAL: Nancy L. Malanos (Argentina) .